Twilight in KL

Most of people must be thinking that I’m going to write about the ‘Twilight’ movie, but I’m not. Well, keep on reading. ^_^

Here I have some pictures that I want to share. This might be normal scenery for some of us, but I still find this fascinating. Have you ever watch the ‘Wall-E’ movie? Did you notice the part when Eva was taken, and Wall-E followed her? On a train (I think it was a train), there was a human reading paper or chatting with his/her friend and because of Wall-E wanted to get closer to Eva, the screen in front of him/her was switched off. And because of that he/she saw a scenery that he/she never see before although he/she went through the road everyday.

Same goes to us. Did we ever stop and look around us for a few minutes? We live in this will-be-like-new-york city (new york: city that never sleep), it won’t hurt to stop and ‘absorb’ the feelings around you.

Here are some pictures that I took while I took a walk in KL. The pictures show the twilight scenery in some places in KL.

twilight in KL - rajanongchikclub

twilight in KL

twilight in KL - rajanongchikclub

twilight in KL

twilight in KL - rajanongchikclub

twilight in KL

twilight in KL - rajanongchikclub

twilight in KL

twilight in KL - rajanongchikclub

twilight in KL

I hope you enjoy the pictures I posted. If you noticed, most of the pictures I posted got people in there. Well, actually I like taking pictures of scenery and watching people’s behaviour. It is somehow, I’ll call it entertaining.

Ok! See ya next entry! Daa~!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

