Do you read novels?

Haluu~!

I’ve never been to bookstore since 2 months ago. It was pretty hectic for me this 2 3 months. So yesterday I had some free time so I decided to go to bookstore. I went to Times Bookstore at Hartamas Shopping Centre. Although it’s quite a small one compared to other bookstore but I like going there. It’s nice and cozy. While I was searching for some leisure time readings, I found this book.

Sophie's World - rajanongchikclub

Sophie's World

Yup! This one is one of the bestsellers out there. I know this one is one heavy reading, but try it! It took me about a month to finish this book, although normally it’s only 2 weeks. Because I want to understand every detail the writer wrote in there. It’s about philosophy but in casual way.

You can read about it in here.

Sophie’s World

Where else can you find this book?

Here’s a list of bookstore where you can find this book.

1. Times Bookstores

times bookstores - rajanongchikclub

times bookstores

– Pavillion KL

– Bangsar Shopping Centre

– CapSquare Centre

– Hartamas Shopping Centre

2. MPH Bookstores

mph bookstores - rajanongchikclub

mph bookstores

– Alpha Angle Shopping Centre, Bandar Baru Wangsa Maju

– Taman Tun Dr. Ismail

– Bangsar Village Shopping Centre

– BB Plaza, Bukit Bintang

– Great Eastern Mall, Jalan Ampang

– Mid Valley Megamall

– Jusco Taman Maluri Shopping Centre

3. Kinokuniya Bookstores

kinokuniya emporium - rajanongchikclub

kinokuniya emporium

– Suria KLCC

Well, you can buy the book somewhere else that aren’t listed in here. Oh one more bookstores, a popular one. Popular Bookstores. Buy it! It worths your time.

See ya next entry! Daa~!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

